New Year’s 5K run


Ryan Shields, C. J. Bramante, and Jonathon Sandvig placed first, second and third respectively in the men’s division of the New Year’s 5K run/walk held recently at March Air Reserve Base. Additional winners were as follows: In the women’s division; Justine Lazare took first place, while Renete Coleman finished in second place. In the walker’s division; Rob Rambayon, Sanat Joshi and Sherman Harris were the top three finishers.