Fort Irwin Middle School Basketball

0
263
Advertisement

Home of the Wildcats 2020 Schedule

Monday, Jan. 27 4:00 Heritage @ FIMS

No girls team–Boys only

Wednesday, Jan. 29 4:00 FIMS @ desert Junior-Senior High

1575 Payne Ave, Edwards CA 93523

661-258-4411

Wednesday, Feb. 5  4:00 FIMS @ University Preparatory

13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392

760-243-5940

Monday, Feb. 10  4:00 Yermo @ FIMS

Wednesday, Feb. 12  4:00 CIMS @ FIMS

Tuesday, Feb. 18               4:30 FIMS @ Barstow STEM @ Barstow High

430 S 1st Ave, Barstow, CA 92311

760-255-3100

Wednesday, Feb. 19 4:00 Boron @ FIMS

Monday, Feb. 24  4:00 FIMS @ Riverside Preparatory Middle

                                                              19900 National Trails Hwy, Oro Grande, CA 92368

760-243-4136

Wednesday, Feb. 26 4:00 FIMS @ Excelsior Charter

18422 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395

760-245-4262

Monday, Mar. 2    4:00 Riverview Middle @ FIMS

Wednesday, Mar. 4                TBD 1st Round Boys Playoffs (top 8 teams)

Thursday, Mar. 5 TBD 1st Round Girls Playoffs (top 8 teams)

Saturday, Mar. 7   TBD Playoff Tournament @ CIMS

Girls Coach: Heather Bates

Boys Coach: Jason Cole

Athletic director:  Heather Bates

Principal:  Megan McIntosh

Advertisement