ALS graduates 46 senior airmen


The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 46 senior airmen March 30 from class 17-3:

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow: Ryan Miller, 56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Drake Keske 756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron; Jan Diazgarcia, 56th Maintenance Group; Joshua Murray 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron and Gisele Adanlete-Engram, 56th Medical Support Squadron

Commandant’s award winner: Jan Diazgarcia 56th MXG

Academic achievement: Joshua Murray,
56th LRS

Other graduates are:

56th Fighter Wing

James, Rozell

56th Operations Support Squadron

Dakota Havens, Yesenia Hernandez, Daniel Kilby, Humberto Morales and Richard Situmorang

607th Air Control Squadron

Anthony Cordova, Alexander Ramon and Ross Rivera

56th Component Maintenance Squadron

Deven Frank and Matthew Roberts

56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Antony Barbero, Ronald Gilbert and Roderic Roesel

56th AMXS

Kylethomas Alcudia, Jovann Durazo, Robert Ellis, Brandon Freeman, Michael Green, Thomas Johnson, Alexander Long, Kendra Rollins, Derek Thayer, Garret Toole and Martin Varela

756th AMXS

Kai Moua and David Williams

56th Security Forces Squadron

Cameron Rose and Shayn Tinseth

56th CES

Demitrius Benoit

56th Communications Squadron

Elizabeth Roman

56th LRS

Darius France and Michael Shirley

56th Medical Operations Squadron

Kenai Crenshaw, Manuel Mendoza and Katelyn Rivera

944th Medical Squadron

Chenye Arnaout and Crystal Munoz

Detachment 9, ACC Training Support Squadron

Daniel Wagner

161st Maintenance Squadron

Justin Lewis

162nd MXS

Francisco Lopez