ALS graduates 35 senior airmen


The John L. Rhodes Airman Leadership School graduated 35 senior airmen Oct. 27 in class 16-7.

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: Robert Shilander, 756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Timothy Wallace, 56th Medical Operations Squadron; Mark Edwards, 756th AMXS; and Kevin Noonan, 943rd Mission Support Flight

Commandant’s Award: Regina Fragale, 120th Operations Support Squadron

Academic achievement: Richard Morffi, 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Physical training

Fire breather

Male: Marcos Esparza, 752nd AMXS

Female: Lacey Belen, 56th Force Support Squadron

Other graduates are:

607th Air Control Squadron

Dequez Burney

56th Maintenance Group

Steven Dolinsek

56th Component
Maintenance Squadron

Christina Varland

56th Equipment
Maintenance Squadron

David Andrews, Joshua Neumann, Michael Nuciforo and Kamien Timmons

56th AMXS

Christopher Carrillo, Hayden Crum, Daniel Green, Nicholas Kearse, Tyler Sherman, Caleb Staton and Tyler Thompson

756th AMXS

Ammanuel Berhe and David Klein

56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Kristina Marie Inocencio

56th Communications Squadron

Nicholas Burnett, Stephanie Riffle and Andrew Shepherd

56th Force Support Squadron

Miranda Douglas

56th LRS

Zachary Buzard, Joshua Claxtonscott and Alejandro Diaz

56th Medical Support Squadron

Smitty Burgess

944th LRS

Joseph Ferral

161st Maintenance Squadron

Matthew Stieg

752nd AMXS

Marcos Esparza