Tbolts bring home AETC awards

The following received Air Education and Training Command-level awards:

2017 Commander-in-Chief’s Installation Excellence: Luke Air Force Base

2016 Aviation Resource Management

NCO: Staff Sgt. Adrian Parker, 56th Operations Support Squadron

Senior NCO: Master Sgt. Benjamin Taylor, 62nd Fighter Squadron

2016 Weapons Safety Manager: Thomas Todd, 56th FW Safety

2016 Public Affairs Communication Excellence

56th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Airman: Airman 1st Class Ridge Shan, 56th Fighter Wing PA

Civilian (Category II): Kiley Dougherty, 56th FW PA

2016 Financial Management and Comptroller

Financial Management officer: 2nd Lt. Shaun Chaplin, 56th Comptroller Squadron

Financial Analysis office: 56th CPTS

More Stories From This Author