56FW names quarterly award winners

The following individuals are 2016 fourth quarter award winners:

Airman: Airman 1st Class Jaypee Simpliciano, 56th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Andrew Klodt, 56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Senior NCO: Senior Master Sgt. Javier Gonzales, 56th Security Forces Squadron

Company grade officer: Capt. Lauren Chaffee, 61st Aircraft Maintenance Unit

Field grade officer: Maj. Christopher Charron, 309th Fighter Squadron

CGO instructor pilot: Capt. Ben Wong, 314th Fighter Squadron

FGO instructor pilot: Maj. Christopher Finkenstadt, 311th FS

Civilian (Category I): Lynn Nutter, 56th Medical Operations Squadron

Civilian (Category II): Anthony Stephens, 56th Operations Support Squadron

Civilian (Category III): Cindy Calderon, 56th Fighter Wing Legal

Key spouse: Elizabeth Orgeron, 56th Operations Group Det 2

Ceremonial honor guardsman: Senior Airman Sean Popoff, 56th MDOS

Outstanding dorm resident: Airman Jasmine Smoak, 56th OSS

Courtesy of 56th Fighter Wing

More Stories From This Author

Chaplain’s thoughts … Be Responsible
By Chaplain (Capt.) Jesus Prado Ima
Monsoon Awareness 2022
By 56th Operations Support Squadron
Luke’s 56th EMS unveils newest...
By Senior Airman Caleb F. Butler
Luke AFB celebrates Juneteenth
By Aerotech News & Review