A1Cs shine to earn B-T-Z

The following 16 airmen first class were designated by the 56th Fighter Wing for below-the-zone promotion to senior airman:

Turner Antonsen, 61st Aircraft Maintenance Unit

Garrett Byers, 56th Component
Maintenance Squadron

Colin Davis, 310th AMU

David Escobar, 56th Force Support Squadron

Chad Hall, 56th Medical Support Squadron

Alex Hayden, 56th Comptroller Squadron

Xavier Knapp, 309th AMU

Natalie Lamia, 56th Operations Support Squadron

Luke Lang, 607th Air Control Squadron

Enrique Marquez, 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Brandon, McCauley, 56th Equipment
Maintenance Squadron

Katie Ortiz, 56th CMS

Brittany Pepe, 56th OSS

Joshua Perry, 56th EMS

Stephanie Plaskoff, 56th Security Force Squadron

Bridgette Sullivan, 56th LRS

Courtesy of 56th Fighter Wing

More Stories From This Author

Monsoon Awareness 2022
By 56th Operations Support Squadron
Luke’s 56th EMS unveils newest...
By Senior Airman Caleb F. Butler
Luke AFB celebrates Juneteenth
By Aerotech News & Review
Chaplain’s thoughts … The most...
By Chaplain (Capt.) Jeff Rybold