ALS graduates 36 senior airmen


The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 36 senior airmen Dec. 15, 2016, from class 17-1.

The award winners are:

John Levitow Award: Zackary Parrish, 944th Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Ronnie Smith, 56th Operations Support Squadron; Steven Wyrick, 56th Communications Squadron; and Jessica Berman, 446th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Jessica Berman, 446th AMDS

Academic achievement: Ronnie Smith, 56th OSS

Other senior airmen graduates are:

56th Comptroller Squadron

Kyle Reaves

56th OSS

Mereena Fahndrich, Clerissa Hoard and Thomas Mabry

56th Maintenance Group

Christopher Ang and Aja Simpson

56th Component Maintenance

Michael Albers and Drey McMillan

56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Cody Hale and Jeffrey Van Del Heuvel

56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Akeem Creary, Kasi Lozano, Luis Santiago and Nicole Zens

756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joseph Eliza and Kristopher Yaryan

56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Trenton Hawk, Carter Kierczak and Joshua Ricker

56th CS

Bryce Masterman and David Valencia

56th Force Support Squadron

Travis Michael

56th Security Forces Squadron

Joseph Andrejco, Joseph Anselmo, Jason Jones and Julius Prefontainegomez

56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Anthony Eberhardt

56th Medical Operations Squadron

Daniel Durbin

Detachment 9, ACC Training Support Squadron

Joshua Chance

232nd Operations Squadron

William Tremblay

144th CES

Kenneth Brockjones

446th Aeromedical Evacuation

Raven Lopez