Top Hats graduate 18


The 310th Fighter Squadron graduated 18 pilots April 14 into the combat air force. FROM LEFT: First Lt. Peyton Sullivan, Capts. Jeffrey Movsesian and Kristoffer Wiese, 1st Lts. Benjamin Volk and Rex Anderson, Capts. Michael Karnes, Phillip McCoy, Nathaniel Neptune, Shelby Judd, Nolan Sweeney and McKay McClaren, 1st Lts. Sean Cahill, Kyle Williams, Zachary Eastman, Nathan Fisher, Patrick Conley, Matthew James and Brian Davis.