CCAF turns out 188 with diplomas

The following individuals graduated from the Community College of the Air Force in a ceremony held on May 18:

Aerospace Ground Equipment Technology

Staff Sgts. Thomas Carter, Alberto Escamilla, Shawn Graham, Tech. Sgt. Eugene Lofton, and Staff Sgt. Jimmy White

Air and Space Operations Technology

Staff Sgt. Alicia Cutrell, Tech. Sgt. Shawn Finnegan and Senior Airman Ross Rivera

Air Traffic Operations and Management

Staff Sgts. Christopher Fulker, Matthew Goodspeed, and Tech. Sgt. Christopher Morrison

Aircraft Armament Systems Technology

Senior Airman Crysta Bass, Staff Sgt. Anthony Castillo, Master Sgt. Rolando Collantes, Senior Airman Rachel Cothren, Staff Sgts. Matthew Cox, Maribel Curtis, Tech. Sgt. Marcus Irizarry, Staff Sgt. Ivan Lewis, Tech. Sgt. Connor Macklin, Senior Airman Jonathan Mahlan, Staff Sgt. Keli Manglona, Tech. Sgts. Hector Millan, Bryce Pacheco, Brandon Savage and Thaddeus Tolbert

Aircraft Structural Maintenance Technology

Staff Sgts. Tony Banks, Anthony Bronikowski, Kevin Dacumos and Jason Mertz, Tech. Sgt. Michael Neal,  Senior Airmen Jared Persian and Brady Schomburg

Aircrew Safety Systems Technology

Senior Airman Humberto Morales

Allied Health Sciences

Staff Sgts. Justin Banghart and Kyle King, and Tech. Sgt. Kaila Manglona

Aviation Maintenance Technology

Tech. Sgt. Micah Bickford, Staff Sgts. Steven Cummins and Leah Curtin, Senior Airmen Joseph Eliza and Chandler Herring, Tech. Sgt. Robert James, Staff Sgt. Andrew Kemp, Tech. Sgt. Tyler Kurtz, Senior Airman Marc Lavigne, Staff Sgt. Negusa Lee, Tech. Sgts. Christopher Mashek and Nicholas Mersinger, Staff Sgts. Anthony Mogavero and Ricardo Montelongo, Senior Airmen Audrey Moore, Troy Moreau and Justin Nance, Staff Sgts. Derek Person and Kaili Price, Tech. Sgts. Charles Riggan and Robert Roberts

Aviation Maintenance Technology

Senior Airman Dakota Salazar, Staff Sgt. Ivan Sumter, Master Sgt. Clint Taylor, Senior Airman Joel Taylor, Master Sgts. David Thies and Antonio Valente, Senior Airman Harold Watson, Tech. Sgt. Warren Wilson and Senior Airman Jessica Woods

Aviation Management

Staff Sgt. Charles Giertz and Tech. Sgt. Tiffani Taylor

Avionic Systems Technology

Staff Sgts. Mark Abad, Alexandra Dougherty and Sean Falkenberg, Tech. Sgt. Jeffrey Fields, Master Sgt. Joseph Freeland, Master Sgt. Janice Galloway, Staff Sgts. Gregory Goyette, John Griffin and Dylan Kohout, Tech. Sgt. Kasi Lozano, Staff Sgts. Herbert Makimaa and Andrew Wilson

Bioenvironmental Engineering Technology

Senior Airman Michael Echeverria

Cardiopulmonary Laboratory Technology

Senior Airman Melissa Castaneda

Construction Technology

Tech. Sgts. Donald Hammond and Ryan Holland, Staff Sgts. Matthew Posan and Zachary Reisz

Contracts Management

Master Sgt. Joseph Freeland and Senior Airman Justin Mroz

Criminal Justice

Senior Airman Nensen Benjamin, Tech. Sgt. Robert Degoey, Staff Sgt. Justin Gonzalez and Tech. Sgt. Perry Vitali

Dental Assisting

Staff Sgt. Lidia Harley and Senior Airman Ryan Schuster

Diagnostic Imaging Technology

Senior Airmen Kameron Brennan and April Grant

Education and Training Management

Airman 1st Class Joseph Imperial, Staff Sgts. Trent Lundell and Gabriel Vest

Electronic Systems Technology

Tech. Sgt. Michael Carmine, Staff Sgt. Zachary Erickson, Master Sgt. Karl Hingst, Senior Airmen Deandre Holmes, Chance Huynh,  and Christopher Koon, Staff Sgt. Luke Lang, Senior Airman Robert Langley, Staff Sgt. Cameron Pierce, Senior Airman Apollo Smith, Tech. Sgt. Thomas Tedesco and Senior Airman Christopher Williams

Emergency Management

Senior Airman Brandon Aldein and Tech. Sgt. Charles Riggan

Explosive Ordnance Disposal

Tech. Sgt. Steven Dauck, Staff Sgt. Michael Garrison, Tech. Sgt. David Gerig, Staff Sgts. William Langston and Ryan Stanley

Financial Management

Senior Airman Ashley Suarez

Fire Science

Staff Sgt. Stuart Hassel

Hospitality and Fitness Management

Tech. Sgt. Ibrahim Yamini

Human Resource Management

Master Sgts. Byron Beasley, Daniel Carter and Robert Dwyer, Staff Sgts. Robert James, Sean Ohagan, and Master Sgt. Brandy Rucker

Human Services

Staff Sgt. Brandon Kenyon

Information Systems Technology

Staff Sgt. Joshua Flanery, Airman 1st Class Patrick Rowell, Tech. Sgt. Charles Storr, Senior Airman Steven Wyrick and Staff Sgt. Donivyn Zanders

Instructor of Technology and Military Science

Tech. Sgts. Richard Campos and Kenneth Coderre, Senior Airman Joshua Hoffman, Staff Sgt. Chandler Hunter, Tech. Sgt. Richard Johnson, Senior Airman Kevin McCray, Staff Sgts. Esmeralda McKenzie and Sharmaine Popa, Tech. Sgt. Karl Saenz, Tech. Sgt. Ronnie Saldana, Staff Sgt. Leah Szewczak, Tech. Sgts. Jamie Varner, Jay Wallace and Christopher Wilkerson

Intelligence Studies and Technology

Staff Sgt. John Dameron


Staff Sgt. Beatrice Carrasco, Tech. Sgts. Andrew Clayton, Dwayne Jaramillo, Annemarie Moore and Angela Rivera, and Staff Sgt. Scottie Thomas

Maintenance Production Management

Staff Sgt. Kenneth Bays, Senior Airmen Rosanna Dees and Keyondra Spencer

Mass Communications

Staff Sgt. Jenna Bigham

Mechanical and Electrical Technology

Tech. Sgt. Jonah Kalmes, Tech. Sgts. Tyler McDonald and Richard Randall

Medical Laboratory Technology

Senior Airmen Tim Chao and Gerald Gatlin, and Tech. Sgt. Eileen Percival (Grizzard)

Mental Health Services

Staff Sgt. Antonio Hamilton

Metals Technology

Tech. Sgt. Charles Diggs and Staff Sgt. Spencer Huber


Staff Sgt. James Hilton

Munitions Systems Technology

Tech. Sgt. Alex Brzoska and Staff Sgt. Cassandra Yates

Nondestructive Testing Technology

Master Sgt. Ann Collantes

Pharmacy Technology

Senior Airmen Gary Kozlovsky and Kiani Stephens, and Staff Sgt. Sergey Voytov

Strategic Operations Management

Staff Sgt. Anthony Bowen

Surgical Services Technology

Staff Sgt. Stephanie Shorts


Staff Sgts. Ronald Brooks and Cassie Estep, Senior Airmen Wilson Koech and Andrea Shearer

Vehicle Maintenance

Staff Sgt. Kyle Saunders

More Stories From This Author

Monsoon Awareness 2022
By 56th Operations Support Squadron
Luke’s 56th EMS unveils newest...
By Senior Airman Caleb F. Butler
Luke AFB celebrates Juneteenth
By Aerotech News & Review
Chaplain’s thoughts … The most...
By Chaplain (Capt.) Jeff Rybold