ALS graduates 45 from Class 17-6

The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 44 senior airmen and one petty officer first class Aug. 31.

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: Ericks King 56th Component Maintenance Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Jeremy Johnson, 56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron; Silver Gonzales, 56th CMS; Daniel Keum, 56th Civil Engineer Squadron; and Anna Burke, 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Kenny Batallas, 56th Operations Support Squadron

Academic Achievement Award: Silver Gonzales, 56th CMS

Other graduates are senior airmen unless otherwise noted:

56th OSS

Kyle Morrison, Connor Noland and Austinrey Pascual

69th Fighter Squadron

Eric Ruiz Castro

607th Air Control

Thyrelle Corbin

56th CMS

Daniel Phillips, Andrew Smith, Dustin Tompkins and Timothy Winton

56th AMXS

John Bertsch, Bradley Boyd, Brian Dodd, Breith Guerra, William Harris, Peter Matos, Paul Ogletree, Bryant Payne, Tachara Thomas, Gabriel Toledo-Navarro, Michael Underwood, Carlos Vargas-Vazquez and Zachary Williams

756th AMXS

Johnathan Andrew, Scott Atkinson, Cody Labreck, Logan McMurrey and Benjamin Norwood

56th CES

Joshua Camba and Craig Deacon

56th Security Forces Squadron

Eleanor Bongato

56th LRS

Komlan Akou and Jeffrey Johnson

56th Medical Operations Squadron

Omar Irvin and Dorette Turner

944th SFS

Nathan Verlinde Lasono

161st Maintenance Squadron

Melissa Kitchen

162nd Maintenance
Operations Flight

Sevy Quinones

Navy Operational
Support Center

Petty Officer 1st Class Eric Brown

419th LRS at Hill Air Force Base

Faith Oladele

More Stories From This Author