ALS graduates 47 airmen

The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 46 senior airmen and one staff sergeant Sept. 14 in class 18-7.

The following award winners are senior airmen:

John L. Levitow: David Gay, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Frank Lopez, 56th Civil Engineer Squadron; Maria Lopez, 56th Security Forces Squadron; Kevin Walker, 56th EMS; and Chelsie Watkins, 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Cody Huntington, 56th EMS

Academic achievement: Arta Rexhepi, 56th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

The other graduates are senior airmen unless otherwise noted:

56th Operations Support Squadron

Derrick Beleski, Dale Boyd, Nathan Mendoza, James Simmers III and Rose Wood

607th Air Control Squadron

Ashton Norwood

56th Maintenance Group

Landon Kays and Jacob Schimmers

56th Component Maintenance Squadron

Cameron Dotson, Michael Farias, Charles Martinez-Hernandez and Sean McCormack

56th EMS

Stephen Cahillane, Jessica Erevia, Joe Garcia, Adonis Jernigan, Zachary Land, Taylor Norlingschneider, Derek Petrosky, John Prudhomme, Michael Roberts Jr. and Matthew Young

56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Alissa Cotte, Galen Eblin, Desmond Epps, Keanan Robertshaw and Matthew Thomas

756th AMXS

John, Bomar, Nicholas Goncalves and Ishmael Russell

56th CES

Dylan Ryan

56th SFS

Kevin Castro and Elizabeth Pedroza

56th LRS

Justin Cruz and Jamar Jackson

944th Fighter Wing

Gabriel Coronado

944th CES

Staff Sgt. Estevan Garcia

943rd Maintenance Squadron

Matthew Des Jardins

129th Mission Support Group

Jonathan Alesandro

144th AMXS

Javier Cortez Jr.

Courtesy of Tech. Sgt. Kenneth Coderre
56th Force Support Squadron

More Stories From This Author