ALS graduates 36

The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 35 senior airmen and one staff sergeant Dec. 13, 2018, at Luke Air Force Base:

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: Ridge Shan, 56th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Distinguished graduates: Enrique Marquez, 56th Logistics Readiness Squadron; Korwin Nelson, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron; and Malachi Speller, 56th Medical Operations Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Malachi Speller, 56th MDOS

Academic Achievement Award: Bryson Anderson 144th Maintenance Squadron

The following graduates are senior airmen, unless otherwise noted:

56th Operations Support

Joshua Anderson and Dylan Hinnant

56th Maintenance Group

Alexa Huffman, Michael Huffman and Christopher Lyons

56th EMS

Jonathan Gonzalez, Matthew Green, Daniel Hackney, Giovanny Leontorres, Remington Niemchak and Nicholas Noker

56th Aircraft Maintenance

Rasheed Benjamin, Tanner Carden, Anthony Kachuck, Dakota Lanning, Jeremiah Opyoke and Benjamin Perez

756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Kathryn Balster, Allan Harle Jr., Samuel Ness and Samuel Short

56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Ivan Stankewsky

56th Force Support Squadron

Chakaris Lewis

56th Security Forces Squadron

Brent Pico, Jonathan Temple and Joseph Turner

56th LRS

William Ramer and Desmond Satterfield

56th Dental Squadron

Jaelynne Hernandez

944th SFS

Alexandra Haytasingh

151st SFS

Staff Sgt. Lucin Macbride

Courtesy of Tech. Sgt. Kenneth Coderre, 56th FSS

More Stories From This Author