ALS graduates 35 Airmen

The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 35 senior airmen June 27 from class 19-5.

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: Victoria Colbourne, 56th Fighter Wing

Distinguished graduates: Anissa McGough, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron; Hunter Medlin, 56th Component Maintenance Squadron; and Carlos Perry, 56th EMS

Commandant’s Award: Carlos Perry, 56th EMS

Academic Achievement: Anthony Stevens, 56th Security Forces Squadron

Other senior airmen graduates are:

56th Operations Support Squadron

Arlin Anderson, James Foster and Andres Miranda

607th Air Control Squadron

Tristen Cook

56th CMS

William Adams, Aidan Pysher and Michaiah Stimson

56th EMS

Rebekah Arias, Peniel-Michael David, Jeremia Levesque, Matthew McFadden, Dalton Rademaker, Greg Singleton, Andrew Thompson and August Tsutsumi

56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Scott Elliott, Travis Hardin and Janet Kim

756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Aaron Jennings and Kevin Plakke

56th Civil Engineer Squadron

James Smith

56th Force Support Squadron

Rolondo Jefferson

56th SFS

Casey Church and Andrew Molina

56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Paul Ellis

944th Fighter
Wing Munitions

Alicia Bizzell

144th FSS

Ada Ponder

150th Maintenance Operations Flight

Maribel Molina

924th Maintenance Squadron

Hannah Goerl and Cleveland Sandoval

Courtesy of Master Sgt.
Kenneth Coderre, 56th FSS

More Stories