56th FW names winners


56th Fighter Wing staff agencies

The following individuals received annual awards:

Airman: Senior Airman Kyle Reaves, 56th Comptroller Squadron

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Vivian Reyes, 56th CPTS

Company grade officer: 1st Lt. Amanda Steele, 56th FW Protocol

Civilian (Category II): Kiley Dougherty, 56th FW Public Affairs

The following individuals received quarterly awards:

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Timothy Boyer, 56th FW PA

Senior NCO: Master Sgt. Adria Baker, 56th CPTS

Company grade officer: 2nd Lt. Shaun Chaplin, 56th CPTS

Field grade officer: Chaplain (Maj.) David Barnes, 56th FW Chapel

Civilian (Category II): Vorel Seay, 56th CPTS