ALS graduates 44 in class 16-5


ALS graduates 44 in class 16-5

The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 43 senior airmen and one staff sergeant June 30 in class 16-5.

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: Dontae Smith, 56th Communications Squadron

Distinguished graduates: John Dameron, 56th Operations Support Squadron, William Langston, 56th Civil Engineer Squadron; and Tatiana Short, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Donald Hammond, 56th CES

Academic achievement: John Dameron, 56th OSS

Physical training

Fire breather: Taylor Keller, 56th EMS

Other graduates are:

56th OSS

Christopher Brown and Leroy Pace

607th Air Control Squadron

Apollo Smith

310th Fighter Squadron

Staff Sgt. Renee Polk

56th Maintenance Group

Jasmine Codding and Meiling Keiki

56th Component Maintenance Squadron

Julie Riojas

56th EMS

Jason Farnam and Kamela Jackson

56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Jared Breitinger, Johnanthony Centano, Cameron Duffield, Eriq Durga, Charles Hayes, Kory Hickok, Kalan Knapp, Zachary Martel, Miguel McDowell and Michael Padilla

756th AMXS

Justin Parenteau, Evan Shawback and Maurice Simmons

56th CES

Christopher Buice, Alexander Hernandez and Darius Seeley

56th Security Forces Squadron

Phillip Mast and Curtis Varner

56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Dustin Bryson, Tyler Covington and Shane Frost

56th Medical Support Squadron

Jason Nguyen

56th Medical Operations Squadron

Robert Cheruiyot and Keandrea Gilyard

56th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Melissa Franks

944th CES

Nairi Cornejo

944th Medical Squadron

Jamie Moore

161st SFS

Brandon Baldenegro

720th OSS

Jathen Castaneda