FWSAs announce quarterly awards

The following individuals received second quarter awards from the 56th Fighter Wing staff agencies:

Airman: Senior Airman Corey Shires, 56th Comptroller Squadron

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Timothy Boyer, 56th FW Public Affairs

Senior NCO: Master Sgt. Loraine Reese, 56th FW Inspector General Office

Company grade officer: Capt. Jheremy Perkins, 56th FW Legal Office

Civilian: (Category I): Yvonne Godwin, 56th CPTS

Civilian: (Category II): Kiley Dougherty, 56th FWPA

Civilian: (Category III): Chelsea Owens, 56th CPTS

More Stories From This Author