ALS graduates 35 from class 18-6


The 56th Fighter Wing Airman Leadership School graduated 33 senior airmen and two staff sergeants Aug. 23 from class 18-6.

The award winners are:

John L. Levitow Award: John Schwanderlik, 56th Medical Support Squadron

Distinguished graduates: Christian Bish, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron; Haleigh Reaves, 56th MDSS; and Cody Ferrara, 56th Security Forces Squadron

Commandant’s Award: Christian Bish, 56th EMS

Academic Achievement Award: Haleigh Reaves, 56th MDSS

The other graduates are senior airmen unless otherwise noted:

56th Operations Support Squadron

Marc Lamkin, Staff Sgt. Cameron Martin, Stefan Sexton and Javin Smith

607th Air Control Squadron

Kevin Ray

56th Component Maintenance Squadron

Garrett Byers

56th EMS

Janique Camp, Staff Sgt. Nikiwilli Cruz, Michael Jahn, Erica Kohler, Jose Pacheco, Brandon Scott and Daniel Smith

56th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Richard Hodkiewicz and Dalilah Jimenez

756th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Jonathan Cain

56th Civil Engineer Squadron

Brock Domato and Keyondra Spencer

56th Communications Squadron

Devon Tanner

56th SFS

Vincent Jeter, Joseph McDowell Stroy, Rickariel Reyes and Jose Rodriguez

56th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Darren Tincher

56th Medical Support Squadron

Kendra Pasucal and Joshua Wheeler

944th Fighter Wing

Michael Seltzer

944th CES

Shane Molina

Detachment 9, ACC Training Support Squadron

Jakuria Jones

146th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Jedmichael Pingol

162nd LRS

Christopher Royko

452nd SFS

Jaslyn Hutter